All the information we need from you is the accounts username you want the followers to be sent to. We do not ask your password or any personal information but your accounts username in the process. Our system is %100 safe and your username won’t be published with a third party.
Definitely. If your reason is acceptable for our refund policy, you can get your money after we investigate the problem. Click on the “Contact Us” button and fill in the required informations for us to investigate. You can check out our refund policy if you contact us on live support.